SoccerStar - Supportforum

Go Back   SoccerStar - Supportforum > Game & Support > Club Section > W5 International > Player Profiles

Notices

Player Profiles Introduce your SoccerStar

Old 11.03.2020, 22:41   #1
TheBest

Default TheBest

Hello everyone!

My name is Jakub, I am 44 years old dad living in Slovakia.

I used to play this game long time ago on Czech server 1, stopped playing because it didn't actually lead me to nothing, I think there wasn't active community or very spoiled community, don't remember much.

I started playing again on W5 from day one and found my skill combo kinda later what brought me on lower place in the leaderboard, but I'm still "TheBest" haha.

Most of you know, that I am now kinda like a "migratory bird" and I'm travelling from Club to Club, because I want to meet new people and what is it like to play in every different top Club on this server.
My journey started in galacticos, because it was Czech Club and I knew captain from Czech server 1 but he went inactive from third day, so I decided to move on and found Club InfamousFC.

Infamous FC- Really great club with nice players in it, which knows each other for the very long time from other servers, it's like big family. The captain (now Bianco) is very good leader, experienced from other servers as well. I am kinda upset I (actually we) couldn't manage to get the title with the boys, but I told to Bianco that next season he deserves the title for his club. For anyone who wants to join to Infamous, I would really recommend it, there are nice people, however, Pluto wasn't very happy that I'm leaving but hopefully everything is alright between us mate. :-)

After Infamous, my journey continued to HOSPICE. Oh maaan, this club is SICK! I feel like HOSPICE has a little bit more experience with this game, but these are only my thoughts, prove me wrong if neccessary. :-)